our member

Empolis Information Management GmbH

Empolis supports customers in making the right decisions. Currently, around 500 Empolis installations exist around the world, and nearly 700,000 professional users rely on Empolis solutions on a daily basis to serve approximately 40 million end customers.

We combine artificial intelligence technologies for CRM and service management in cutting-edge cloud solutions. They offer entirely new service quality, customer approaches and digital “As a Service” and platform business models – from signal to action.

In connection with the Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence (AI) offers unparalleled opportunities for manufacturing companies in production, service and maintenance. Real-time analysis of machine, product and service-related data, as well as the utilization of new human-to-machine interfaces (e.g. voice interface, image recognition and augmented reality) allow for fast development and good go-to-market for innovative service products. In the very near future, personal service assistants will be available to service technicians for maintenance and repair assignments, which will guide them through repair, maintenance and diagnostic processes via voice control. AI processes information and data automatically and makes them available to service workers, as required. AI technologies and digital assistants thus represent the next logical step in the fourth industrial revolution. Looking forward, human and artificial intelligence will work side by side.

Unser Partner

Empolis Information Management GmbH

Empolis unterstützt Kunden dabei, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Weltweit gibt es derzeit ca. 500 Empolis-Installationen und täglich nutzen rund 700.000 professionelle User unsere Lösungen, um damit etwa 40 Millionen Endkunden zu bedienen.

Wir bündeln Technologien der künstlichen Intelligenz für CRM- und Service Management in Cloudlösungen. Diese ermöglichen eine völlig neue Servicequalität, Kundenansprache und digitale „As a Service“- und Plattform-Geschäftsmodelle – vom Signal bis zur Aktion.

In Verbindung mit dem Internet der Dinge birgt KI große Chancen für produzierende Unternehmen in Produktion, Service und Wartung. Durch die Echtzeitanalyse von maschinen-, produkt- und servicebezogenen Daten sowie die Verwendung neuer Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstellen (bspw. Voice Interface, Image Recognition und Augmented Reality) lassen sich schnell innovative Serviceprodukte entwickeln und auch gut vermarkten. Bei Wartungs- und Reparatureinsätzen wird Servicetechnikern schon in naher Zukunft persönlicher Serviceassistenten zur Verfügung stehen, die mithilfe von Sprachsteuerung durch die Reparatur-, Wartungs- und Diagnoseprozesse führen. Die KI verarbeitet Informationen und Daten ständig automatisch und stellt sie dem Werker, wenn nötig, zur Verfügung. Somit bilden KI-Technologien und digitale Assistenten den nächsten logischen Schritt in der vierten industriellen Revolution; Mensch und Künstliche Intelligenz arbeiten zukünftig Hand in Hand zusammen.