our member

Phoenix Contact

Phoenix Contact is the worldwide market leader of components, systems and solutions in the area of electrical engineering, electronics and automation. Today, the family-owned company employs 14,500 people worldwide.

The product range comprises components and system solutions for energy supply including wind and solar, device and machine building as well as control cabinet engineering. A diverse product range of modular terminal blocks and special-purpose terminals, printed circuit terminal blocks and plug connectors, cable connection technology and installation accessories offers innovative components.

Phoenix Contact supports the digital transformation with products, systems and solutions. Based on the experience in the in-house machine building, the company knows the requirements of the digitalization and integrated data flow from the engineering through the production and along the whole product life cycle.

Unser Partner

Phoenix Contact

Logo Phoenix Contact

Phoenix Contact ist weltweiter Marktführer für Komponenten, Systeme und Lösungen im Bereich der Elektrotechnik, Elektronik und Automation. Das Familien-Unternehmen beschäftigt heute rund 14.500 Mitarbeiter weltweit.

Das Produktspektrum umfasst Komponenten und Systemlösungen für die Energieversorgung inklusive Wind- und Solar, den Geräte- und Maschinenbau sowie den Schaltschrankbau. Ein vielfältiges Programm von Reihen- und Sonderklemmen, Printklemmen und Steckverbindern, Kabelanschlusstechnik und Installationszubehör bietet innovative Komponenten.

Die digitale Transformation unterstützt Phoenix Contact mit Produkten, Systemen und Lösungen. Durch die Erfahrungen im hauseigenen Maschinenbau ist das Unternehmen mit den Anforderungen der Digitalisierung und des durchgängigen Datenflusses vertraut, vom Engineering bis in die Fertigung und entlang des gesamten Produkt-Lebenszyklus.