our member

Rittal

Rittal, headquartered in Herborn, Hesse, Germany, is a leading global provider of solutions for industrial enclosures, power distribution, climate control and IT infrastructure, as well as software and services.
The wide range of products from the global market leader includes configurable enclosures, whose data is available throughout the entire production process. Intelligent Rittal cooling solutions, with up to 75 percent lower energy and carbon dioxide consumption requirements, can communicate with the production environment and enable predictive maintenance and service planning. Innovative IT solutions ranging from IT racks, modular data centres through to edge and hyperscale computing solutions also form part of the company’s portfolio.

Leading software providers EPLAN and Cideon complement the value chain, providing interdisciplinary engineering solutions, while Rittal Automation Systems offer automation systems for switchgear construction. Rittal delivers within 24 hours in Germany – precisely as needed, flexibly and efficiently.

Founded in Herborn in 1961 and still run by its owner, Rittal is the largest company in the Friedhelm Loh Group. The Friedhelm Loh Group operates worldwide with 18 production sites and 80 international subsidiaries. The entire group employs more than 11,300 people and generated revenues of around €2.2 billion in 2016. For the ninth time in succession, the family business has won the accolade “Top German Employer” in 2017.

Further information can be found at www.rittal.com and www.friedhelm-loh-group.com.

Unser Partner

Rittal

Rittal mit Sitz in Herborn, Hessen, ist ein weltweit führender Systemanbieter für Schaltschränke, Stromverteilung, Klimatisierung, IT-Infrastruktur sowie Software & Service. Systemlösungen von Rittal kommen in allen Bereichen der Industrie, im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sowie in der ITK-Branche zum Einsatz.

Zum breiten Leistungsspektrum gehören konfigurierbare Schaltschränke, deren Daten im gesamten Produktionsprozess durchgängig verfügbar sind. Intelligente Rittal Kühllösungen mit bis zu 75 Prozent geringerem Energie- und CO2-Verbrauch können mit der Produktionslandschaft kommunizieren und ermöglichen vorausschauende Wartungs- und Servicekonzepte. Innovative IT-Lösungen vom IT-Rack über das modulare Rechenzentrum bis hin zu Edge und Hyperscale Computing Lösungen gehören zum Portfolio.

Die führenden Softwareanbieter Eplan und Cideon ergänzen die Wertschöpfungskette durch disziplinübergreifende Engineering-Lösungen, Rittal Automation Systems durch Automatisierungslösungen für den Schaltanlagenbau. Rittal liefert in Deutschland binnen 24 Stunden zum Bedarfstermin – punktgenau, flexibel und effizient.

Rittal wurde im Jahr 1961 gegründet und ist das größte Unternehmen der inhabergeführten Friedhelm Loh Group. Die Friedhelm Loh Group ist mit 18 Produktionsstätten und 80 Tochtergesellschaften international erfolgreich. Die Unternehmensgruppe beschäftigt über 11.300 Mitarbeiter und erzielte im Jahr 2016 einen Umsatz von rund 2,2 Milliarden Euro. Zum neunten Mal in Folge wurde das Familienunternehmen 2017 als Top Arbeitgeber Deutschland ausgezeichnet.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.rittal.de und www.friedhelm-loh-group.com.